Latest Jobs and Recruitnment in Nigeria

Bayelsa State Governorship Election Result 2019 – Live coverage in all 8 local Government

Bayelsa state governorship election result 2019 – Good news for all those interested in the forth coming Bayelsa guba election. This page is created to bring live results from all the 36 local government in Bayelsa including;

  1. southern Ijaw,
  2. Brass,
  3. Ekeremor,
  4. Yenagoa,
  5. Nembe,
  6. Ogbia,
  7. kolokuma-opokuma
  8. sagbama local government respectively.
We will plant our news men in all of this 8 local government to get authentic results from all the pulling units. If you want to get the most trusted and reliable results on the 16th November 2019, kindly leave a comment behind at the apex of this write up.
Majority of us knows nothing or little about Bayelsa state, let’s now use this opportunity and tell you everything single thing you need to know about the state.
Bayelsa is a state in southern Nigeria. Its capital is Yenagoa. The state was formed in 1996 from part of Rivers State. It is bordered by Delta and Rivers State. …
Its name was derived from the first few letters of the names of the major local government areas from which it was formed – Brass LGA (BALGA), Yenagoa (YELGA) and Sagbama (SALGA). Hence BAYELSA was derived from the letters BA + YEL + SA.
There are numerous questions that has been asked about the bayelsa state governorship election. These questions are;


  • When is the Bayelsa state governorship election coming up?
These questions and more will be addressed in this article. We advise you calm down and read carefully to get the answers.

How Many Political Parties are Contesting in the Bayelsa guba Election?

This is a very interesting question because majority out there don’t know it. They are 45 political parties whose candidates met the criteria to contest for the election. However, the two major political party contesting for the election is; People’s Democratic Party (PDP) and, All progressive congress (APC).
The flag bearer for the People’s Democratic Party Is Senator Doye Diri and the flag bearer for the All progressive congress is Chief David Lyon.

When Is the Bayelsa guba Election Coming up?

The Bayelsa guba election has been scheduled to hold on the 16 November 2019. If there’s any changes as regard to the date we will let you know. All you have to do is to leave a comment behind.

Bayelsa State Governorship Election Result 2019 Live Results

This live result has been put in all the local government below, to get the authentic results of any of the local government just click on it.
  1. Southern Ijaw local government live results
  2. Yenagoa local government live results
  3. Kolokuma-Opokuma local government live results
  4. Brass local government live results
  5. Ogbia local government live results
  6. Nembe local government live results
  7. Ekeremor local government live results
  8. Sagbama local government live results
To get the full results for the Bayelsa guba election click here.
If you want to get updated information and live results on the day of this election kindly drop a comment or, kindly visit this website regularly.
Don’t forget to share this with friends and family on social media.
Recommended Posts:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

JobIndex © 2019 Frontier Theme